News‎ > ‎

Board of Trustees Elections

posted Jan 7, 2015, 10:18 AM by Lake Arrowhead   [ updated Jan 7, 2015, 10:19 AM ]
New faces, old faces. Board of Trustees elections were held last night, January 6th, refreshing the Board leadership and reenergizing the Board's resolve to move forward. Here are the 2015 Lake Arrowhead Club Trustees:

President: Seth Johnson
Vice President: Rehana Flessner
Recording Secretary: Bob Seijas
Treasurer: Greg Tomkins
Bar Chair: Seth Johnson
Beach Chair: Mal Janal
Clubhouse Chair: Chris Karcher
Easement Chair: Kevin O'Connor
Grounds Chair: Rehana Flessner
Lakes Chair: Gene Feyl
Membership Chair: Don Jacobs
Recreation Chair: Mike Bertram
Rentals/Special Projects Chair: DeAnn Schofield

Here's to a great 2015 and beyond!